## **MOVE-IN TIMES BY COUNTY**

## Find your county, then see what time window you should plan to arrive.

COUNTY	ARRIVAL TIME	COUNTY	ARRIVAL TIME
Arkansas	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Lee	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Ashley	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Lincoln	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Baxter	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Little River	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Benton	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Logan	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Boone	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Lonoke	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Bradley	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Madison	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Calhoun	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Marion	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Carroll	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Miller	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Chicot	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Mississippi	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Clark	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.	Montgomery	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.
Clay	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Monroe	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Cleburne	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Nevada	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Cleveland	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Newton	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Columbia	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Ouachita	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Conway	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.	Perry	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.
Craighead	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Phillips	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Crawford	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Pike	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.
Crittenden	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Poinsett	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Cross	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Polk	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Dallas	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Pope	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Desha	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Prairie	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Drew	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Pulaski	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.
Faulkner	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Randolph	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Franklin	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Saline	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.
Fulton	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Scott	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.
Garland	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.	Searcy	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Grant	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.	Sebastian	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Greene	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Sevier	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Hempstead	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Sharp	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Hot Spring	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.	St. Francis	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Howard	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Stone	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Independence	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Union	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Izard	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Van Buren	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Jackson	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Washington	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Jefferson	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	White	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.
Johnson	10:00 a.m 11:00 a.m.	Woodruff	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.
Lafayette	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.	Yell	8:30 a.m 9:30 a.m.
Lawrence	11:30 a.m 12:30 p.m.		

If you run into problems on the way and neet to contact us, dial 1-501-622-5153